Connect with us


DJ OP Dot – Money Ojapiano Mix



DJ OP Dot presents the dynamic “Money Ojapiano Mix,” a vibrant fusion of money-driven vibes and infectious Ojapiano sounds.
With expert mixing skills, DJ OP Dot takes listeners on a thrilling musical journey, celebrating the hustle, success, and financial aspirations. Seamlessly transitioning between tracks, this mix serves as the ultimate soundtrack for motivation and dancing.

Immerse yourself in the uplifting spirit of financial triumph as DJ OP Dot’s mix energizes and inspires your pursuit of success.

Get ready to groove to the captivating beats of the “Money Ojapiano Mix” and let the music fuel your money-making endeavors.

1. Intro – OP Dot I love you
2. Butterfly Gang – Money
3. Kcee – Ojapiano
4. Seyi Vibez – Hat Trick
5. Tiwa Savage – Stamina
6. Butterfly Gang – Money
7. Young John – Aquafina
8. Ckay – Halleluyah
9. Major Lazer – Koo Koo Fun
10. Virgo Deep – Before I Fall
11. Yaba Buluku Boys – Madam de Madam
12. Butterfly Gang – Money
13. Asake – Mogbe
14. Bad Boy Timz – I Salute
15. Olamide Ft Asake – New Religion
16. Seyi Vibez – Flakky
17. OP Dot – Money
18. Ajesings – Sapa Bear Mercy
19. Naira Marley – Body
20. Super Balat – Shalaye
21. Tekno – Mufasa
22. Zinoleesky – A1
23. L.A.X – Rora
24. T.Classic – Monalisa
25. OP Dot ft Shadykaz – LOML
26. Leksyd Ft 9ice & OP Dot – Holy Michael
27. Outro – OP Dot I Love Youuuuuax

Listen below:-


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *