Connect with us


DJ OP Dot – Street Anthem Mix



Experience the electrifying energy of DJ OP Dot’s “Street Anthem Mix.” With expertly curated tracks from various genres, this mix captures the raw essence and vibrant spirit of the streets.
DJ OP Dot’s seamless transitions and impeccable mixing skills create a continuous wave of energy that keeps you engaged. Get ready to elevate your experience with this captivating mix that embodies the authentic sounds of the urban environment.

Let the beats pound and the lyrics resonate as you immerse yourself in the street anthem experience.

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot I love you
2. T. Classic – Monalisa
3. Ayra Starr – Sability
4. Kizz Daniel – Buga
5. Adekunle Gold ft Davido – High
6. OP Dot Ft Shadykaz – LOML
7. Khaid – Carry Me Go
8. T. Classic – Monalisa
9. Spyro – Who is your Guy
10. Super Balat – Shalaye
11. Seyi Vibez – Hat Trick
12. Poco Lee – Otilor
13. T. Classic – Monalisa
14. Kizz Daniel – Shu Peru
15. Carter Efe – Machala
16. Leksyd ft 9ice & OP Dot – Holy Michael
17. OP Dot – Money
18. T.Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You
19. Rexxie – Abracadabra
20. Davido – Unavailable
21. Shallipopi – Elon Musk
22. Mohbad – Ask About me
23. Asake – Amapiano
24. Ajesings – Isabella
25. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuuu

Listen below:-


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *