Davido – A Better Time Album

DMW boss, Davido finally unleash his highly anticipated third studio album ‘A Better Time’ a 17-track body of work featuring the likes of Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown and Young Thug amongst others.

The album also has production credits from Speroach, Fresh VDM and Dapche amongst many others. Download Davido ‘A Better Time’ full album in ZIP or MP3 format below;


  1. FEM [Explicit]
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
  8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
  12. La La (feat. Ckay)
  13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)
  14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy)
  15. Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)
  16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)
  18. Davido ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Carry Go

 332 total views,  2 views today

Drop comment below 👇



No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment