FULL EP: Mohbad – Light (The EP)

FULL EP: Mohbad – Light (The EP)

Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, MohBad come through a brand new album title Light EP.

This Extended Playlist (EP) is exclusive to OGLOADED & is right here available  for your fast download.


1. Mohbad – Sorry – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mohbad Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mohbad Ft Davido – Once Debe – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mohbad – Cinderella – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mohbad – Omokomo – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mohbad – Father Abraham – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mohbad – Holy – DOWNLOAD MP3

 248 total views,  2 views today


Dangbana Blogger PR ✅ Specialize in Distribution of songs on Digital Stores, Locals And Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion Been Blogging since 2013 as CEO of

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: