Tobilee – Rest Of Mind EP

Multi talented Nigerian rapper/singer,oluwatobiloba John popularly known as Tobilee comes through with his debut and highly anticipated EP titled “Rest Of Mind“. The body of work consists of 7 tracks; 5 new song and two previously released singles.he has Unlock this tunes to serve as a piece of blessing to his fans and love once.


  1. Journey (Intro)

  2. Olore Kan 

  3. Irunmole

  4. Rest of Mind ft Oluwaregal

  5. Badgal

  6. Anu (Mercy)

  7. For my Mind

Stream below:

 285 total views,  2 views today

Drop comment below 👇



No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment