Barry Jhay – Son Of God (EP)

Barry Jhay - Son Of God (EP)

The extremely talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Barry Jhay comes through with a brand new project titled “Son Of God” which entails seven Lp tracks including features from Kuami Eugene and Zlatan Ibile.

Enjoy below!


1. Barry Jhay – Bless Me

2. Barry Jhay – Story

3. Barry Jhay – Level Up

4. Barry Jhay – Agege

5. Barry Jhay – Whine My God?

6. Barry Jhay Ft. Kuami Eugene – Right By You

7. Barry Jhay Ft. Zlatan – Ayewada (Remix)

 152 total views,  1 views today


Dangbana Blogger PR ✅ Specialize in Distribution of songs on Digital Stores, Locals And Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion Been Blogging since 2013 as CEO of

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
adana escort - eskişehir escort - escort mersin