Man Bag Pull Up With His Anticipated Project Titled “Man Bag The EP”

Man Bag Pull Up With His Anticipated Project Titled “Man Bag The EP”

Adebayo Adeboye Popularly known Man Bag is set to debut his first EP which he dubbs “Man Bag The EP” and it comes after the success of his single which is making waves.

This new project from the singer who calls himself Vibe Machine is lyrically the best thing to happen to Nigerian music as he has grown very fast and already making his name know.

Man Bag The EP contains 7 solid tracks which includes 4 features and 3 singles, with artist like Milly X, D Phlowz, Benzi, Game Boy and Damian all making the shortlist.

This new project is something you definitely need to have on your playlist this December as Man Bag killed every tracks on this new EP.

So much more we can say about him from his style of music and how he delivers, you can tell he is someone that will surely go a long way in the music industry.


1: Killimanjaro (Genesis)

2: Waiting Featuring Milly X

3: Gobe Featuring D Phlowz

4: Naughty Featuring Benzi Game Boy Damian

5: Don’t Talk Anymore

6: Shokoyokoto Featuring D Phlowz

7: Okay

Production credit goes to Ezeoke Chukwuemeka Tansi and Man Bag who both worked together as the executive producers on this new project we about to be blessed with.

While all tracks on the project is produced, mixed and mastered by DTac except track number two which was produced by Milly X.

 313 total views,  2 views today

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: