//eephaush.com/4/5307333 ALBUM: Chiver – Past And Present | Ogloaded Media

ALBUM: Chiver – Past And Present

Workaholic artiste CHIVER has released his highly long anticipated debut album titled “Past And Present”. All songs on this album were mixed and mastered by Jewnart. PAST and PRESENT is a follow up to his many chart-topping singles. The 11-track project features music acts like Wonders, Qwabena Kay, Snuzzy, Dehbie and Sainttom.

Get “Chiver – Past And Present Album” On DIGITAL PLATFORMS HERE

Track 1,2,4,5,7,10,11 was produced by Jewnart

Track 3 was produced by Genekay Simba

Track 6 was produced by Mayagruv

Track 8 & 9 was produced by Mr Moore

Follow On Social Media handle: @officialchiver

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Dripping

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Wonders – Flex Me

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Qwabena Kay – No Kill Me

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Friends

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Snuzzy – Betray

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Searching

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – 419

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Money

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Love & Pain

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver Ft. Debhie & Sainttom – Warri

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chiver – Thank You



 65 total views,  3 views today


Dangbana Blogger PR ✅ Specialize in Distribution of songs on Digital Stores, Locals And Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion Been Blogging since 2013 as CEO of Ogloaded.com.ng

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
adana escort - eskişehir escort - escort mersin judi online bakarat online idn togel poker bola tangkas infini88gacor.web.fc2.com bonanza88 slot slot88 online daftar sbobet slot dana selot rtp autowin88 vegasslot77 pokerseri slot sbobet pragmatic casino online joker123 pragmatic play