SuperLychy – Sweet Music [EP]


Nigerian artiste and songwriter, is out with his ep that will pass for a potential hit and it’s titled “Sweet Music“.
The ep “Sweet Music” is a jam that is a must for your playlist.
The singer has just graced the Nigerian music scene with an amazing 6-track body of work titled; “Sweet Music”
You all should check it out and Enjoy 🔥🔥



1. Agogo – Lychy
2. You Dey Jonze – Lychy
3. Spells – Lychy
4. Jeje – Lychy
5. Call 911 – Lychy
6. Jara E – Lychy

 119 total views,  1 views today


Dangbana Blogger PR ✅ Specialize in Distribution of songs on Digital Stores, Locals And Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion Been Blogging since 2013 as CEO of

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
adana escort - eskişehir escort - escort mersin