[Full EP] KiDi – Sugar

KiDi – Sugar
KiDi – Sugar
Sugar is the studio album by Ghanaian highlife and afrobeat singer-songwriter, KiDi. Which will be released by Lynx Entertainment on May 31, 2019.
“Sugar” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Medikal and Cina Soul, its compiled with 13-tracks.
With production credits from a host of producers; M.O.G Beatz, Fresh VDM, Liquid Beatz, Willis Beatz, Datbeatgod, Richie Mensah and also KiDi himself.
KiDi Sugar Album Tracklist Below;
1. Pour Some Sugar (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Gyal Dem Sugar || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mr Bad Man (feat. Kwesi Arthur) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Come Thru (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Letter to Afia || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Thunder || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Cinderella (feat. Mayorkun, Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Adiepena || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sugar Daddy (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Fakye Me (feat. Medikal) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. For Better For Worse || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Say You Love Me Skit (feat. Cina Soul) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Zee Skit (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD KiDi – Sugar Zip File [44.6 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.

 322 total views,  1 views today


Dangbana Blogger PR ✅ Specialize in Distribution of songs on Digital Stores, Locals And Top Website, Instagram, Twitter PR, Broadcasting Audiomark Promotion Been Blogging since 2013 as CEO of

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button
adana escort - eskişehir escort - escort mersin